Mental Wellness

Our Mental Wellness Team provides holistic and culturally relevant services to Indigenous individuals and families.  We offer individual, family and group counseling services, as well as group services/programs to support seniors, men, women, children and youth on their path to healing and wellness. We also offer traditional healing, outreach services, case management and educational workshops that are open to all community members.

Hours of Service:

Monday through Friday:  9:00am to 5:30pm

Tuesdays & Thursdays: 9:00am – 6:30pm

* Evening groups extend beyond these hours.

 

Meet the Wellness Team

Marianna Shturman, Ph. D, CCC, C.P
Director of Mental Wellness
(613) 748-0657 ext. 224
mshturman@wabano.com

Ashley Milks
Youth Systems Navigator
(613) 748-0657 ext. 247
amilks@wabano.com

Christine Sylvestre, M.A.
Clinical Therapist
(613) 748-0657 ext. 225
csylvestre@wabano.com

Elaine Piche
Youth Outreach Worker
(613) 748-0657 ext. 338
epiche@wabano.com

Gina Metallic, MSW, RSW
Circle of Care Coordinator & Case Manager Team Lead
(613) 748-0657 ext. 238
gmetallic@wabano.com

Kathleen Panela-Seguin, BMT
Child Clinical Therapist
(613) 748-0657 ext. 228
kpanela-seguin@wabano.com

Linda Heritage
Clinical Counselor
(613) 748-0657 ext. 297
lheritage@wabano.com

Mackenzie Daybutch
Crisis & Intake Worker
(613) 748-0657 ext. 309
mdaybutch@wabano.com

Margo Walsh, M.Ed, OCT
Family Systems Navigator & Staff Development Team Lead
(613) 748-0657 ext. 284
mwalsh@wabano.com

Mary Fisher
Adult Outreach Worker
(613) 748-0657 ext. 279
mfisher@wabano.com

Natalie Lloyd, C.C.A.C
Addictions Counsellor
(613) 748-0657 ext. 244
nlloyd@wabano.com

Staci Loiselle, M.Ed, CCC
Youth Clinical Therapist
(613) 748-0657 ext. 249
sloiselle@wabano.com

Sharon Beaudin
Youth in Transition Worker
(613) 748-0657 ext. 320
sbeaudin@wabano.com

Valerie Rowe, M.Sc, C.C.C
Clinical Therapist
(613) 748-0657 ext. 245
vrowe@wabano.com

Vanessa Stevens, M.A. (candidate), C.P (Q)
Walk-in Crisis Counselor
(613) 748-0657 ext. 253
vstevens@wabano.com

Verna Stevens
Hospital Systems Navigator
(613) 748-0657 ext. 312
vestevens@wabano.com

Funded by: Ministry of Health and Long Term Care; Ministry of Child & Youth Services; Champlain Local Health Integrated Networks; United Way