Our Board

The Wabano Centre gratefully acknowledges the efforts of our dedicated Board of Directors. Wabano’s volunteer board plays an active role in the ongoing growth and development of the Centre. The support provided by the Board of Directors is integral to Wabano’s success, and to the well-being of our community.

View Board Code of Conduct

Board of Directors 2019-2020

Back row l to r: Valorie Whetung, John Francis, Colleen Whiteduck, Lynn Chabot, Brian Pelletier. Front row l to r: Paul Skanks, Allison Fisher, Alfred Linklater, Jennifer Francis

Brian Pelletier Member-at-Large (President)
Lynn Chabot Member-at-Large (Vice-President)
Colleen Whiteduck Member-at-Large (Secretary)
John Francis Member-at-Large (Treasurer)
Jennifer Francis Member-at-Large
Alfred Linklater Member-at-Large
Valorie Whetung Member-at-Large
Paul Skanks Member-at-Large
Shaun Logue Member-at-Large

For information about the Board of Directors, please contact:

Executive Assistant to Allison Fisher
613.748.0657 ext. 213

Executive Assistant email