Use the Wabano directory to connect with one of our departments or reach a specific member of our team.

For general inquiries, please contact 613.748.0657 info@wabano.com

For media inquiries, please contact our Communications Office. 613.748.0657 ext 233
media@wabano.com

Name Ext. Title Email
Aaron Livingstone200Family Physicianclinic@wabano.com
Akash Bhardwaj310Human Resources Managerabhardwaj@wabano.com
Alice Kakekapetum374Community Support Workerakakekapetum@wabano.com
Alissa Loft232Seniors Program Coordinator aloft@wabano.com
Allison Fisher213Executive Directorafisher@wabano.com
Amanda Earle360General Housing Workeraearle@wabano.com
Amanda Slauenwhite263Housing Case Manager (Team Lead)aslauenwhite@wabano.com
Andrew Miller405Driver amillar@wabano.com
Austin Ward375Program Coordinator/Community Support Workeraward@wabano.com
Brianna Hamilton209Addictions Counsellor and Case Manager Bhamilton@wabano.com
Brittainy Jones200Programs Receptionist bjones@wabano.com
Brooke Thomspson257Financial Benefit Worker bthompson@wabano.com
C.J. Etherington240Cook kitchen@wabano.com
Carey HoglundCustodian choglund@wabano.com
Casey Hunley205Human Trafficking Education Coordinatorchunley@wabano.com
Catherine Henry233Communications Managerchenry@wabano.com
Chantal Gervais234Housing Workercgervais@wabano.com
Chantal Lapratte258Youth Housing Base Case Managerclapratte@wabano.com
Chantale Desrochers403Housing Workercdesrochers@wabano.com
Cindy Peltier214FASD Coordinatorcpeltier@wabano.com
Clara Munhoz231Registered Nurse- Diabetes Educatorcmunhoz@wabano.com
Clinic Support273Clinic Support
Debbie Maiangowi311Administrative Assistantdmaiangowi@wabano.com
Deena Fontaine210Culture as Medicine Coordinatordfontaine@wabano.com
Denise Graham262Mental Wellness Case Managerdgraham@wabano.com
Donna Lyons290Director of Quality Assurance, Education and Trainingdlyons@wabano.com
Dr. Fidele BanaPhysicianfbana@wabano.com
Dr. Matt LorangerPhysician- Locummloranger@wabano.com
Edward Paibomsai282Programs Coordinatorepaibomsai@wabano.com
Elaine Piche338Youth Crisis Outreach Workerepiche@wabano.com
Émilie Carter200Registered Nurse clinic@wabano.com
Erfan Moradi219Finance Directoremoradi@wabano.com
Erica Louttit284Crisis and Intake Worker elouttit@wabano.com
Erin Hill304Seniors Team Lead & Case Managerehill@wabano.com
Event/Room Bookings275Wendy Lanouetteevents@wabano.com
Fidele Bana200Physicianclinic@wabano.com
Frank Leaney292Program Coordinator & Counsellorfleaney@wabano.com
Jacob Taillefer-May256Healthy Living Coordinatorjtaillefermay@wabano.com
Jamie Batsch200Nurse Practitionerclinic@wabano.com
Jasna Robinson-Wright285Registered Dietitian- Part-Timejrobinsonwright@wabano.com
Jennifer Kelly287Indigenous Cultural Safety Coordinatorjkelly@wabano.com
Jenny Bontron296Programs Administrative Assistantjbontron@wabano.com
Jimmy Constant379Community Support Workerjconstant@wabano.com
Joanne Soucie248Director of Health Servicesjsoucie@wabano.com
Joseph Thomas391Youth In Transition Workerjthomas@wabano.com
Kaitlin Ransom229Mental Wellness Case Managerkransom@wabano.com
Kathleen Harding309Intake Crisis Workerkharding@wabano.com
Kathleen Panela-SeguinChild Clinincal Therapist- Part-Timekpanela-seguin@wabano.com
Kathryn Barry241Early Childhood Educatorkbarry@wabano.com
Katjana Biljan209Adult Clinical Therapistkbiljan@wabano.com
Kelly Dubé298General Housing Support Workerkdube@wabano.com
Kelly Fisher308Health Promotion Team Leadkfisher@wabano.com
Kelly O’Dwyer312Housing Subsidy Specialistkodwyer@wabano.com
Kevin Qitsualik286Addictions Counsellor/Case Managerkqitsualik@wabano.com
Kimberly Bronson-Green338Kids-In-Care Navigator/ Lisaison to the Northkjohnsonbreen@wabano.com
Lauralee Archibald389Addictions Counsellorlarchibald@wabano.com
Linda Heritage297Clinical Therapistlheritage@wabano.com
Lindsay Shawanda383Care Coordinatorlshawanda@wabano.com
Louella Tobias324Cultural Grandmotherltobias@wabano.com
Maegan Thomas380Early Childhood Educatormthomas@wabano.com
Marianna Shturman224Director of Addiction and Mental Health Services/Psychologistmshturman@wabano.com
Marilyn Davignon406Housing Administratormdavignon@wabano.com
Mark Seabrook399Indigenous Schools Liaison & Early Years Knowledge Keepermseabrook@wabano.com
Mary Fisher279Early Years Team Lead & Family Advocatemfisher@wabano.com
Myrna McNaughtan217Finance Coordinatormmcnaughtan@wabano.com
Natalie Lloyd244Addictions Counsellor/Case Managernlloyd@wabano.com
Navi Aujla387Human Resources Coordinatornaujla@wabano.com
Patrick Wilmot393Healthy Living Coordinator (Child and Youth)pwilmot@wabano.com
Pierrette Vézina372Volunteer Coordinatorvolunteer@wabano.com
Raymond Duff234Cultural Housingrduff@wabano.com
Renee Taylor322Youth Outreach Workerrtaylor@wabano.com
Rob Ireland281Operations Managerrireland@wabano.com
Robert De Serres373CSW Team Lead & Community Support Workerrdeserres@wabano.com
Roger Daybutch394Traditional Knowledge Keeperrdaybutch@wabano.com
Russ Halpin239Housing Base Case Managerrhalpin@wabano.com
Ryan McGarry371Data Management Coordinatorrmcgarry@wabano.com
Ryan Murray232Seniors Case Managerrmurray@wabano.com
Sam Dafoe220Adult Housing Base Case Managersdafoe@wabano.com
Samantha Page289Youth Program Coordinatorspage@wabano.com
Samantha Pomareda200Receptionistspomareda@wabano.com
Samantha RestouleNational Indigenous Community Coordinatorsrestoule@wabano.com
Sammie Serré332Family Housing Workersserre@wabano.com
Sarah Metcalfe200Nurse Practitionerclinic@wabano.com
Shannon Reid360Youth Housing Base Case Managersreid@wabano.com
Sharon Beaudin314Oshkaybaywissbeaudin@wabano.com
Stephanie Gingras-Hill343Registered Dietitiansgingrashill@wabano.com
Stephanie Simchison230Registered Nursessimchison@wabano.com
Sylvie Lajoie208Programs Directorslajoie@wabano.com
Tamara Woodley397Housing Based Case Workertwoodley@wabano.com
Tammy Belanger287Education Administrative Assistanttbelanger@wabano.com
Taylor MacIntosh247Youth Workertmacintosh@wabano.com
Tina Slauenwhite203Housing First Managertslauenwhite@wabano.com
Tom Li378Accounts Payable Clerktli@wabano.com
Torri Weapenicappo407Indigenous Community Coordinatortweapenicappo@wabano.com
Tracy Teasdale273Clinic Aide/Data Management Liaisontteasdale@wabano.com
Trina Petit213Executive Assistantexecassistant@wabano.com
Valerie Rowe245Clinical Therapistvrowe@wabano.com
Vanessa Stevens253Clinical Therapistvstevens@wabano.com
Wendy Lanouette275Event Coordinatorwlanouette@wabano.com
Zoe Kelly376Sexual Health Educatorzkelly@wabano.com